KITTY CASH x Essential Homme October/November 2015 Mixtape

mixtape_final Image: Essential Homme.

For Essential Homme October/November 2015, our first music issue, DJ and girl-about-town Kitty Cash arranged a smooth and sexy mixtape, full of feelings and good tunes. Featuring coverstars Tinashe and Dev Hynes, the track includes in-book musician How To Dress Well, Bryson Tiller, Drake, and many more. Vibe below!

Audio: Kitty Cash.

Tracklist in the following order:
01. “Own Me” – Telescope Thieves
02. “Repeat Pleasure” – How to Dress Well
03. “Differences” – Hoodboi
04. “She Movin’“ – Justin Rose
05. “FVKARND” – Jeremih x Sayyi
06. “Baby Eye” – Melo-X
07. “Drama” – Roy Wood$ feat. Drake
08. “Sirens” – Kona
09. “Villa” – Neon Pink feat. Rome Fortune
10. ”Men” – Tink x DJ Dahi
11. “Vulnerable” (Sango Remix) – Tinashe
12. “Rose Quartz/Like Crazy” (End Part I) – Jazz Cartier
13. “$” – D.R.A.M. feat. Donnie Trumpet
14. “Higher” (Flume Remix) – Ta-ku
15. “Time Will Tell” – Blood Orange
16. “Exchange” – Bryson Tiller
17. “Them Changes” – Thundercat
18. “Star Me” – DonChristian, JODY & Rahel-Le1f feat. Lofty305




Note: Neither Essential Homme nor Kitty Cash claim ownership of any of these songs. If you have ownership of music in this playlist and wish to not be included, please contact us at INFO [at] and we will remove immediately.