Trending Tunes: David Hart AW15 Presentation Soundtrack

DAVID_HART_LOOK-2-683x1024Image: David Hart. 

Trending Tunes:

After seven days of rambunctious, perfectly-lit chaos how could we possibly let the fun of New York Fashion Week retire to just web gallery heaven? In the spirit of rehashing our favorite shows, dancing at our desks, and bobbing about in and out of sartorial heaven (follow us on Soundcloud), we present you with this season’s trendiest and most terrific fashion show tunes.

The mix:

Soundtrack from David Hart‘s Autumn/Winter 2015 presentation in New York City at Industria Superstudio for New York Men’s Day by Xavier TVK.

Track list in the following order:
01. “Lightning Bold” – Jake Bugg
02. “Murder of Crows” – Lindi Ortega
03. “Flames Go Higher” – Eagles of Death Metal
04. “Big Iron” – Marty Robbins
05. “I’m Gonna Make Her Love Me” – Jim Ford
06. “La Chica Rockabilly” – Rebel Cats
07. “Iguazu” – Gustavo Santaolalla
08. “Personal Jesus” – Johnny Cash
09. “Venom” – The Wagon Train
10. “Smoking Pixels” – Jungle
11. “Honey Bun” – The Rhythm Boys
12. “Far From Any Road” – Far From Any Road
13. “Get Off” – The Dandy Warhols
14. “Fire And Brimstone” – Link Wray
15. “Cocaine Blues” – The Big Smokes Band
16. “Western Drugs Sunrise” – Al’Tarba
17. “Gone, Gone, Gone” – Nikki Lane

Audio: Xavier TVK for David Hart. 

Need some visuals? Check out our backstage coverage of David Hart’s Autumn/Winter 2015 presentation  here.


Neither Essential Homme Magazine nor David Hart claim ownership of any of these songs. If you have ownership of music in this playlist and wish to not be included, please contact us at INFO [at] and we will remove immediately.