Contact Us

Editorial

TERRY LU
Editor in Chief & Creative Director

ANGELIKA POKOVBA
Editorial & Fashion Assistant
Angelika.Pokovba@essentialhommemag.com

ROBERT QUICK
Associate Editor
Robert.Quick@essentialhommemag.com


Publishing & Advertising

ALGIS PUIDOKAS
Publishing Director & General Manager
Algis.Puidokas@essentialhommemag.com

LOUIS F. COLETTI
EVP Publisher
Louis.Coletti@essentialhommemag.com

ROGER M. ANTIN
Publisher
Roger.Antin@essentialhommemag.com

JASMINE CHEN
Publishing & Advertising Coordinator
Jasmine.Chen@essentialhommemag.com

YING TIEN LU
Accounting Manager
accounting@essentialhommemag.com

NELLY LEONARD
Collections Manager, AP/AR Specialist
accounting@essentialhommemag.com


General

INQUIRIES
Info@essentialhommemag.com

SUBSCRIPTION CUSTOMER SERVICE 
Call: 877-875-8141
Custsvc_ehomme@fulcoinc.com