Contact Us

Editorial

TERRY LU
Editor in Chief and Creative Director
Editorial@essentialhommemag.com

JOSHUA GLASS
Associate and Digital Editor
Joshua.Glass@essentialhommemag.com

ELLIE ROGERS
Assistant to the Editor in Chief and Creative Director
Ellie.Rogers@essentialhommemag.com


Publishing

ALGIS PUIDOKAS
Publishing Director
Algis.Puidokas@essentialhommemag.com

ROGER M. ANTIN
Publisher
Roger.Antin@essentialhommemag.com

KATHELIA PHURUNGRUANG
Art and Design Director
Kathelia.Phurungruang@essentialhommemag.com

JASMINE CHEN
Publishing Asssistant
Jasmine.Chen@essentialhommemag.com


General

INQUIRES
Info@essentialhommemag.com

SUBSCRIPTION CUSTOMER SERVICE 
877-875-8141
Custsvc_ehomme@fulcoinc.com